Ansprechpartner für Hüft- und Knieendoprothetik

Claudia Caspers

Casemanagement
Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld
Telefon 02151 48 45 10 12 10
Mobil 0178 1849593
Telefax 02151 768575
claudia.caspers@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Frank Gattung

Casemanagement
Theranet im Franziskus Hospital
Hohenzollernring 70
48145 Münster
Telefon 0251 9353621
Fax 0251 9353620
frank.gattung@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Sandra Haak

Casemanagement
Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld
Telefon 02151 48 45 10 12 18
Mobil 0173 2883739
Telefax 02151 768575
sandra.haak@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Philipp Haeser

Casemanagement
Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld
Telefon 02151 48 45 10 12 12
Mobil 0163 191945
Telefax 02151 768575
philipp.haeser@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Susanne Hoffmann

Casemanagement
Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld
Telefon 02151 48 45 10 12 13
Mobil 0174 9379019
Telefax 02151 768575
susanne.hoffmann@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Anne Pellinger

Casemanagement
Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld
Mobil 0172 2097625
Telefax 02151 768575
anne.pellinger@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Sascha Peters

Casemanagement
Theranet im Franziskus Hospital
Hohenzollernring 70
48145 Münster
Telefon 0251 9353621
Mobil 0172 2097639
Fax 0251 9353620
sascha.peters@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Ratheskaran Dominic

Controlling & Management
Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld
Telefon 02151 101512
Telefax 02151 768575
ratheskaran.dominic@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de